Mon, 04 May | ZOOM Panel Discussion

Circus Futures 04: Making Epic Circus - Works of Scale

How/why integrate elements of circus into large scale works? How to get a start in creating in large scale work? How do you endow the spectacle with artistic rigour and intimacy?
Registration is Closed
Circus Futures 04: Making Epic Circus - Works of Scale

Time & Location

04 May 2020, 11:00 pm – 05 May 2020, 1:00 am
ZOOM Panel Discussion

About the Event

Montreal 9am

London Thurs April 30, 2pm

Paris Thurs April 30, 3pm

Melbourne 11pm

Michel Laprise, Cirque Du Soleiil https://www.c2montreal.com/speaker/michel-laprise/#/

Shana Carroll https://7fingers.com/the7fingers

Abigail Yeates, Show Director, ELECTRON, Macau. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=e11kv7vzhMs

Gavin Robbins, Global Creatures; Legs on the Wall. http://gavinrobins.wixsite.com/gavin-robins/king-kong

Patrick Nolan, Theatre, Opera, Outdoor Performance

Brendan Shelper BattleROYAL https://battleroyal.berlin/

Chair Zeb Hunter

Registration is Closed

Share This Event